

This is not a comprehensive listing of State Government Owned Reserves within the Murrindindi Shire Council and is subject to change

CROWN LAND

Crown Land (Reserves) Act Committee of Management

Alexandra Racecourse & Recreation (Golf Course) Reserve Alexandra Showgrounds & Recreation Reserve -SO PE **Buxton Memorial Hall Reserve** Fawcett Mechanics Institute Reserve (Alexandra) Flowerdale Hall Reserve Flowerdale Community House Reserve (next to Flowerdale Hall) Gobur Racecourse & Recreation Reserve Gobur Mechanics Institute Highlands Public Hall Kinglake West Mechanics Institute Hall and Reserves Incorporated - PE & SO Little River Reserve (Taggerty) Marysville Public Recreation Reserve (Golf Course) Molesworth Public Hall Reserve Molesworth Recreation Reserve - SO Murrindindi Public Hall Reserve Murrindindi Scenic Reserve Narbethong Public Hall Reserve Spring Valley Recreation Reserve (Flowerdale Sports Club Inc.)- SO PE Steavenson Falls Scenic Reserve **Taggerty Mechanics Institute Reserve** The Beauty Spot Reserve Toolangi Recreation & Camping Reserve - SO **Toolangi Reserve** Yarck Kanumbra Cricket & Recreation Reserve -SO PE Yarck Mechanics Institute & Library Reserve Yea Racecourse & Public Recreation Reserve