

Organisation Structure

As at August 2022

Chief Executive Officer Livia Bonazzi

Director Assets & Development Vito Albicini

Manager Operations & Maintenance Stuart Russell

Infrastructure Operations Plant & Fleet Management Roads, Drainage & Infrastructure Maintenance Parks & Gardens Building & Swimming Pool Maintenance Yea Saleyards

Manager Sustainability & Assets Peter Bain

Waste Services
Waste Infrastructure &
Resource Recovery
Asset Management &
Protection
Project Delivery
Environmental & Sustainability
Programs
Goulburn Murray Climate
Alliance

Manager Development Services Natalie Stewart

Strategic Planning Statutory Planning Building Services Environmental Health Services Community Safety Complex Case Management

Emergency Management & Business Continuity

Director Community Engagement Shivaun Brown

Manager Community Wellbeing Stuart Coller

Community Services
Community Engagement
Youth Services
Recreation & Aquatic Services
Maternal & Child Health
Services
Municipal Relief & Recovery
Grants

Manager Customer Experience Jacqui Rabel (On leave)

Anna Cullen (Acting)

Customer Services Communication & Online Services Library Services

Manager Tourism & Events Matt Thomas

Tourism Events Business Recovery

Director Corporate & Shared Services Michael Chesworth

Manager Business Services Cheryl Nickels-Beattie

Finance
Management Accounting
Rates & Valuations
Information Management
Information Technology
Digital Futures

Manager Governance & Risk Tara Carter

Governance
Corporate Reporting
Procurement
Insurance
Leases & Licences
Risk Management including
OHS
People & Culture
Payroll
Executive Office Support