

Organisation Structure

As at 15 May 2023

Chief Executive Officer Livia Bonazzi

Director **Assets & Environment** Vito Albicini

Director Community & Development Andrew Paxton

Director **People & Corporate Performance** Michael Chesworth

Manager **Operations & Maintenance Stuart Russell**

Infrastructure Operations Plant & Fleet Management Roads, Drainage & Infrastructure Maintenance Parks & Gardens **Building & Swimming Pool** Maintenance Yea Saleyards

Manager Manager **Sustainability & Assets Peter Bain**

Waste Services Waste Infrastructure & Resource Recovery Asset Management & Protection **Project Delivery** Environmental & Sustainability Programs Goulburn Murray Climate Alliance

Emergency Management & Business Continuity

Manager **Community Wellbeing Stuart Coller**

Community Engagement Childrens Services Maternal & Child Health Services Municipal Relief & Recovery Grants Community Development

Development Services Natalie Stewart

Statutory Planning Building Services **Environmental Health Services** Community Safety Complex Case Management

Manager **Economic Development TBA**

Strategic Planning Investment Attraction **Events** Visitor servicing & tourism New technology, innovation & emerging markets Business Recovery Shaping Murrindindi Future

Manager Flood Recovery Kim Chadband

Flood Recovery

Manager **Business Services Cheryl Nickels-Beattie**

Finance Management Accounting Rates & Valuations Information Management Information Technology **Digital Futures**

Manager Governance & Risk **Tara Carter**

Governance Corporate Reporting Procurement Insurance, Leases & Licences Risk Management including OHS People & Culture Payroll **Executive Office Support**

Manager **Customer Experience Anna Cullen**

Customer Services Communication & Online Services Library Services