Your Councillors

Murrindindi Shire Council's new Council were sworn in on Monday 16 November 2020 to commence its four year term. Our new Councillors are

  • Cathedral Ward – Sandice McAulay (Mayor)
  • Cheviot Ward – Sue Carpenter (Deputy Mayor)
  • Eildon Ward – Karine Haslam
  • King Parrot Ward – Eric Lording
  • Kinglake Ward – Ilona Gerencser
  • Koriella Ward – John Walsh
  • Red Gate Ward – Damien Gallagher


Pictured left to right: Cr Gallagher, Cr Gerencser, Cr Carpenter, Cr McAulay, Cr Lording, Cr Haslam, Cr Walsh